Let me start by saying I'm an absolute beginner at this and am at the point of pulling my hair out!! I would really appreciate if someone could point me in the right direction please.

I have a script that requires the user to enter 4 x Currency Codes, Amounts and Exchange Rates and displays them in a table. I have a Constructor Object in the Head and rest of the code is in the Body.

The bit I'm struggling with is in finding the largest AUD amount and then putting a "*" in the last column named Largest Amount.

<!doctype html>
<html>
<head>
<meta charset="utf-8">
<title>Exchange Rate</title>
<style>
table, td, th {
padding: 10px;
text-align: left;
}
</style>

<script>
function Money(){ // Constructor function for the Money object
this.currency // Establishes a container for the currency abbreviation.
this.amount // Establishes a container for the amount in a certain currency.
this.exchangeRate // Establishes a container for the exchange rate.
this.ausDollars // Establishes a container for the converted AUD amount.
this.lgstAmount // Establishes a contained for the "*" character to show the largest amount listed in ausDollars

this.currency = prompt("Please enter a 3-letter currency abbreviation", ""); // Asks the user to input a currency abbreviation.
this.currency = this.currency.toUpperCase(); // Converts the user input to Uppercase.
while(this.currency.length <3){ // limits characters input to 3 and converts to Uppercase.
this.currency = prompt("Sorry, that was invalid. Please enter a 3-letter currency abbreviation.","");
this.currency = this.currency.toUpperCase();
}
while(this.currency.length >3){
this.currency = prompt("Sorry, that was invalid. Please enter a 3-letter currency abbreviation.","");
this.currency = this.currency.toUpperCase();
} // End of while statements to verify a 3 character input.

this.amount = prompt("Please enter an amount of money in that currency", ""); // Asks the user to input an amount for that particular currency.